Orange Rotary Installs New Officers

in Local Roundup

The Orange Rotary Club recently installed its new  2024-25 officers and directors.

The new officers include:

  • President: Sarah Boehme
  • President-elect: Paul Dickerson
  • Vice President: Chris Burch
  • Treasurer: Jessica Hill
  • Secretary: Sherry Hommel
  • Sergeant-at-arms: David May
  • Past President: Heather Montagne
  • Executive Secretary: Gracie Henry

President Boehme is the Curator at the Stark Museum of Art, while President-elect is owner of Orange Stationer.

The Directors include Stacey Brister, Bob Donaldson, Suzie Davis, Chad Kemp, Maureen McAllister, Emily Mellen, Amy Peevey, Kristen Placette, and Lorrie Taylor.