City of Orange Applying for Additional Harvey Disaster Relief Funds

City of Orange General Election Candidates Announced

in Government

The following candidates have applied for a place on the ballot for the May 7, 2022, City of Orange General Election:

Council Member Place 2 (Single-Member District 2):
Brad Childs

Council Member Place 4 (Single-Member District 4):
Mary McKenna
Richard G. Pillsbury
Dwain Boullard

Council Member Place 5 (At-Large):
Caroline Mazzola Hennigan
Charles Thomas

Early voting by personal appearance will be conducted: Monday, April 25, 2022, through Friday, April 29, 2022, from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday, May 2, 2022, and Tuesday, May 3, 2022, from 7:00 am to 7:00 pm.

Early Voting Polling Locations:

Orange County Airport
2640 South HWY 87
Orange, TX 77630

Mauriceville Community Center
7441 Cohenour Road
Orange, TX 77632

Orange Public Library
220 N Fifth Street
Ira Williamson Meeting Room
Orange, TX 77630

Raymond Gould Community Center
385 Claiborne
Vidor, TX 77662

Join Orange County local Scoop
Your access and special offers will be sent to your inbox